Home > BOOKS AND MEDIA > CDs > Tchavolo Schmitt
Sort By:
Page of 1
Track Listing
1. Reves D'Automne
2. Sheik Of Araby
3. Lady Be Good
4. Sonny Boy
5. Jean-Paul Blues
6. Valse Pour Nous
7. After You've Gone
8. Miri Familia
9. Jersey Bounce
10. Djieske
11. Seul Ce Soir
12. Just One Of Those Things

Number of CDs: 1
Recording Type: Studio
EAN: 0794881900121
Isham Jones: It had to be you 5:49"
Maceo Pinkard; William Tracey; Doris Tauber"Them there eyes 4:09
Tchavolo Schmitt Valse à Dora 6:04
"Antonio Matthas; Jean Féline"Coucou 6:17
Stéphane Grappelli Les valseuses 4:50"Keren Ann Zeidel; Benjamin Biolay"Jardin d'hiver 8:21"Ted Snyder; Harry Bache Smith; Francis Wheeler"The Sheik of Araby 4:29Henri ChristinéBillet doux 9:01Django ReinhardtDaphné 8:06"Ben Bernie; Maceo Pinkard; Ken Casey"Sweet Georgia Brown 4:49TraditionnelLes yeux noirs